Episode 12 is up!

Hey everyone,

It took us longer than we would have liked to get your podcast back up on itunes and put together a new episode, but we’ve finally done it.  There was a lot to catch up on, so check out Episode 12 on itunes or search for us on podomatic!

http://www.csmonitor.com/World/Making-a-difference/Change-Agent/2012/0403/Liz-Squibb-knows-how-to-help-foster-children-she-was-one-herself

 

 

About ourfosterparentingexperience

We recently became foster parents and want to share our experience with friends, family, and anyone else who is interested.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Episode 12 is up!

  1. I’ve really been enjoying your podcast. Just found it the other day and I’m on episode 6. I used to do foster care, and had a podcast called Fostering With Love. Tim and Wendy of the Foster Parenting Podcast were a huge inspiration for me as well. I’m going to start the podcast back up again because my wife and I are going to do foster care again. I put a new post about my return on the website and mentioned your awesome podcast, and put a link to your show in the sidebar of my site because you guys are awesome! Keep up the great work! You’re heroes for doing foster care!

Leave a comment